AP Computer Science Workshop

*





* indicates we have NOT received your check

Registered for Both A and AB Workshops

Peggy Craft Durham Academy, NC pcraft@da.org
Patti Kemp Woodbridge Senior High School, VA pkemp@pen.k12.va.us
Nick Zurko Woodbridge Senior High School, VA nzurko@pen.k12.va.us
Jan Hughes South Hills High School, CA janhughes@earthlink.net
Loretta Dalke Forest High School, FL dalke_l@popmail.firn.edu
Gail Chapman Educational Testing Service, NJ gchapman@ets.org
George Lancer Locust Valley High School, NY gil@pb.net
Bill Compton Montgomery Bell Academy, TN comptow@ten-nash.ten.k12.tn.us
Mike Seiler Henry Clay High School, KY mseiler@fayette.k12.ky.us
Arthur Perkins Episcopal High School, LA perkinsa@ehsbr.org
Richard Bonney Oak Park & River Forest H. S., IL rbonney@frontiernet.net
Reba Taylor Blacksburg High School, VA rebat@vt.edu
Debbie Pearcy Dobyns-Bennett High School, TN pearcy@cs.utk.edu
* Joe Beringer Xavier College Preparatory, AZ beringerjoe@impresso.com
Jim Jencarelli Wayne Hills High School, NJ
David Green Durham Public Schools, NC greend@jordan.durham.k12.nc.us
Gloria Doyle Hillside High School, NC doyleg@gte.net
* Mike Seda Southern High School, NC sedam@southern.durham.k12.nc.us

Registered for A Workshop Only

Loraine Harris Spring Valley High School, SC mharris@richland2.k12.sc.us
Craig Laferty Dulaney High School, MD gorgo32@hotmail.com
Brenda Larson Menomonee Falls High School, WI blarson@execpc.com
Anne Odgers High Point Regional High School, NJ hprhs@tapnet.net
Lynn Campbell Tazewell High School, VA campbell@netscope.net
Andrew Speyer Virginia Episcopal School, VA speyer-a@ves.pvt.k12.va.us
R. Nathan Paxton Kemps Landing Magnet School, VA npaxton@pen.k12.va.us

Registered for AB Workshop only

Arthur Cruz Allendale Columbia School, NY artie@mindspring.com
Charles Thompson St. George's School, RI t@stgeorges.edu
Ray Smith Clinton High School, IA rsmith@po-2.clinton.k12.ia.us
Alexander S. Rhinelander The Hotchkiss School, CT arhinela@hotchkiss.pvt.k12.ct.us
Rob Banning Flintridge Prep School, CA rbanning@earthlink.net
Robert Johns St. Christoper's School, VA stchris1@i2020.net
Christian Day Phillips Exeter Academy, NH cday@exeter.edu
* John Burk St. Andrew's School, DE jbb2@acpub.duke.edu


Susan H. Rodger
Last modified: Sun Jun 21 10:01:07 EST 1998