Contact Us

Address

Duke University
Department of Computer Science   
LSRC Building D101
308 Research Drive
Duke Box 90129 
Durham, NC 27708-0129

Fax: 919-660-6519

Chair's Office

 

Department Chair  
Pankaj K Agarwal
(919) 660-6548
chair@cs.duke.edu

Associate Chair
Jun Yang
(919) 660-6587
junyang@cs.duke.edu

Assistant to the Chair
Jennifer Schmidt
(919) 660-6548
jschmidt@cs.duke.edu

Department Business Manager
Samuel Kamau
(919) 660-6535
skamau@cs.duke.edu

Graduate Program

 

Director of Graduate Studies
Ashwin Machanavajjhala
(919) 660-6590
dgs@cs.duke.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator
Marilyn Butler
(919) 660-6538
gpc@cs.duke.edu

Undergraduate Program

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Susan Rodger
(919) 660-6595
dus@cs.duke.edu

Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies
Owen Astrachan
(919) 660-6522
dus@cs.duke.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Camelia Pierson Eaves
(919) 660-6534
dus@cs.duke.edu

Research Administration

Sr. Grants & Contracts Administrator
Melanie Eberhart
(919) 660-6531
melanie@cs.duke.edu

Payroll/HR
Administration

Payroll, Financial & Human Resources Coordinator
Cheryl Wallace
(919) 660-6517 (phone)
(919) 660-6502 (fax)
wallace@cs.duke.edu

InDuke

Director of InDuke
Richard Lucic
(919) 660-6524
induke@cs.duke.edu

Computer Lab

Computer Lab Manager
Joe Shamblin
(919) 660-6582
labmgr@cs.duke.edu