Duke Computer Science Celebrates the Class of 2020

Faculty   Students

Since our 2020 Commencement is postponed, Duke Computer Science is recognizing the Class of 2020 here. Congratulations to all!

Faculty Messages to Students

Pankaj Agarwal
Department Chair

Jun Yang
Associate Chair

Jeff Chase
Director of Graduate Studies

Susan Rodger
Director of Undergraduate Studies

Owen Astrachan
Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

Kamesh Munagala
Professor of Computer Science

Brandon Fain
Assistant Research Professor of Computer Science

Students and faculty, it's not too late to submit your video message for the Class of 2020! Students, if you prefer you can submit your picture and your thoughts on graduation and your experience at Duke and Computer Science. Thanks to all for your participation.